Thursday Mar 21, 2013

0
more killer shows and major miles this weekend:
BILL BURR in Indianapolis Friday night....
LIMBLIFTER in London, Ontario Saturday night.....

eeek
ternura:

thank you thank you thank you <3 it wasn't small, it was big *_*

Sunday Mar 03, 2013

2
snowmiser:

nice pic. looks like you were not far from where i was.....

katharsis:

nice =)

Saturday Mar 02, 2013

0
welcome to march 2013.

off to see BOB MOULD in detroit.
eeek
snowmiser:

see you there, hoss

Tuesday Jan 08, 2013

0
quicksand in detroit this friday.....
almost sounds like a news story.
but it's not.
quicksand (the band) has reunited to melt faces.
eeek

Sunday Jan 06, 2013

0
another birthday is approaching at a high rate of speed....
eeek
lee:

Happy belated Birthday!!! Did you do anything fun?

Tuesday Jan 01, 2013

0
TWENTY THIRTEEN.
let's do this.
smile
merlowe:

Do we really havta? I am really not sure I am up to it!

Friday Dec 14, 2012

0
news of another mass shooting taking place is always awful news, but when the victims are beautiful little kids, all getting excited for christmas, all innocent little souls with full lives ahead of them, that news is truly crushing.

frown

Monday Nov 12, 2012

0

Sunday Oct 21, 2012

0
pia:

thanks baby <3

Thursday Sep 27, 2012

1