Thursday Mar 18, 2010

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
lucysky:

my favorite beer.... i am a PBR girl all the way! But I do love beer just in general lol!

ridley:

Thank you so much for your comment on my set. smile

Monday Mar 08, 2010

0
I think i blew it 15 months ago... i told the only girl i actually loved to fuck off. it seemed right at the time and even now i think i did the right thing but i hate trying to pick up girls...

i dont regret what i have done, and i dont sit around and be bummed out about what ive done but what...
Read More

Sunday Jan 17, 2010

0
This is amazing






Friday Jan 08, 2010

0
New year = new life







in time!




to each his own...

Thursday Dec 24, 2009

0
MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!



Tuesday Dec 01, 2009

0
hopefully all my metal brethren know about http://www.myspace.com/saviours666... if you dont, and you love amazing metal, now you know...


enjoy!ARRR!!!ARRR!!!ARRR!!!ARRR!!!

Sunday Nov 29, 2009

0





AMAZING!

Sunday Nov 15, 2009

0
i appreciate hangovers only when i know that what brought them on was a fantastic evening. what a great weekend so far... Sunday funday coming right up
rambo:

Ugh couldn't agree more <3

And I totally call Sundays "Sunday funday" !

Sunday Oct 04, 2009

0
i kinda miss the day to day of the work life
but i like not being one of the 9 to 5 robots everyday.
what shall i do?
im getting bored already...



advice?

Thursday Jul 30, 2009

0
Heading to Vegas in the morning. Should be nice since work has been so busy lately, and this is my only vacation this summer. Ballys here i come!
back next week

Sunday Jul 05, 2009

0

Monday Jun 15, 2009

0
you can find me here Facebook

have a great day