Hopefuls or not, SOTDs or not

These are my favourite TOP 5 of the week

Hope you enjoy it ;)

@coralinne - Love Galore - https://www.suicidegirls.com/girls/coralinne/album/3840892/love-galore/

@maripedrazzi - Love Poison - https://www.suicidegirls.com/members/maripedrazzi/album/3841328/love-poison/

@seesaw - California Dreaming - https://www.suicidegirls.com/girls/seesaw/album/3835355/california-dreaming/

@carnival - Fever - https://www.suicidegirls.com/girls/carnival/album/3760394
Read More

VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
seesaw:
thank you beautiful xo
brutuutty:
@maripedrazzi @seesaw  😘💙

Hopefuls or not, SOTDs or not

Here are my last week's favourite 5

@circa - Black Widow - https://www.suicidegirls.com/girls/circa/album/3822655/black-widow/

@mercedestsangaras - The Wood - https://www.suicidegirls.com/girls/circa/album/3822655/black-widow/

@peachysuicide - Rain Check - https://www.suicidegirls.com/members/peachysuicide/album/3834599/rain-check/

@sirena_ - Behind The Scenes - https://www.suicidegirls.com/members/sirena_/album/3833481/behind-the-scenes/

@xabrina - Good
Read More

sirena_:
Omg! Thank u so much ♥️♥️♥️♥️

Hello babes!!!

Been a few days I released my first YouTube video!

Talking a little bit about me, myself and I :)

The idea is not having a script and just talk about things I love, hate, feel, etc.

For non portuguese speakers, just toggle subtitles ON and enjoy!

Link to my channel and first video - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=90WU9_IG8Ck&t=56s