Friday Apr 01, 2011

0
y is it sooooooo hard to find a cosigner for a car loan. wtf!!!!

Monday Dec 06, 2010

0
who loves playing in the snow???? first day of snow here in CT. Yay!!!! for snow.biggrinbiggrinbiggrin

Wednesday Nov 03, 2010

0
Who loves to go to work??? frown

Thursday Oct 21, 2010

0
I dont understand women sometimes cause i was talking to a girl for about six seven months. All of a sudden she stopped talking to me and answering my texts and she unfriends me on facebook. i do anything at all to her... its really werid.frownfrownfrownfrown

Friday Oct 08, 2010

0
Who likes to play poker in SG?????smilesmilesmilesmile
starfuck:

Ouuu frown I don't know how to play poker frown
hahahaa
thanks for your words smilekiss

Tuesday Oct 05, 2010

0
i love rainy days cause its easier to sleep.....smilesmilesmile

Sunday Jul 25, 2010

0
Mayhem fest was fucking awesome yesterday.. cant till next year...biggrinbiggrinbiggrinbiggrin

Tuesday May 11, 2010

0
who cant wait till its friday when its monday?????

Thursday May 06, 2010

0
hope everyone is going to have a great weekend. smilesmilesmile

Thursday Apr 29, 2010

0
Wishes my sons mom would see him more often then one day a week.

Tuesday Apr 27, 2010

0
YAY!!!!! ITS MY BIRTHDAY!!!!! smilesmilesmilesmile