Here

0

Been gone for a long time still learning the new site layout but just wanted to say hi ......Alex

Thursday Aug 11, 2011

0
had a great workout and now got some food and had sitting around watching a movie.
mae_:

Hey Stranger!! <33

surfalex1:

ya how ya been things are cool here

Sunday Aug 07, 2011

0
Ya just been sitting here chilling working out and working. How have all my SG friends been?

Wednesday Sep 08, 2010

0
Just sitting around Charleston hating the rock hard beds here

Friday Jul 09, 2010

0
the rain stopped and now I am all red and sun burned
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
mae_:

we have nothing but rain at the moment.

mae_:

hey!!!!

get your act together and get in chat!

that vid was from graduation :p

xxx

Thursday Jun 24, 2010

0
Just been getting stuff done around my house while burning vacation so that I dont loose it. Think ill hit the beach later maybe do some shark fishing from the kayak. blackeyedARRR!!!ARRR!!!ARRR!!!
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
mae_:

Haha I didnt see these comments! Silly comment back to me!! Miss chatting to you in ummmm well Chat tongue

mae_:

Glad you liked it!

Sunday Jun 20, 2010

0
fathers day and I'm at work. But had dinner with my kiddo and took her on a bot ride she thought it was like a roller coaster.

Wednesday Jun 09, 2010

0
Living in a hotel room again with work. But ill be home soon, just a couple more days

Sunday Jun 06, 2010

0
Back to living in a hotel for a while. Well at least its not too long this time
mae_:

I should start with getting a job :p

surfalex1:

That might be a good place to start.

Friday May 14, 2010

0
Back in TX things are nice and relaxed finally. Its so nice to be home.
mae_:

That was our first glass of wine tongue

mae_:

Its ear ones...the only intersting one is my tongue smile

Wednesday May 12, 2010

0
Is tired of people being stupid, so stupid people please leave me alone. to all my friends out there love ya and hope all is well.