Sunday Dec 23, 2012

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
cleokat:

smile

blackberry:

hola!!! abrazos y besos from Chile <3 !!!!!!

YOU ARE BEAUTIFULL! *-*

Saturday Dec 22, 2012

0
Tiss the seaon for me to be a Ho Ho Ho!!! Unlike Santa I cum more than once a year especially with all my friends on here... Where are all my naughty Elves hiding?

Happy Holidays!
Xxx

Tuesday Oct 09, 2012

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
rubix:

looks like a bad mix to me tongue

pesky:

come baaaack haha
x0!

Monday Oct 01, 2012

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
sleazyone:

kind of and they stole the work of 26 friends of ours...

wolfmystique:

haha awesome

Tuesday Sep 11, 2012

0
going through an extremely bored streak.... I really need something to do sooner than later... Winter is coming!
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
sleazyone:

true true Henryetta smile

campbell:

friends.

Monday Aug 06, 2012

0
rubix:

fuck ya!!! That is freaking amazing! hi smile

Monday Jul 02, 2012

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
figmentation:

smile
love that.

rubix:

hahaha

ya i bet youll be doing a lot of things naked!

Monday May 21, 2012

0
Bored extremely bored and in need of some fun!!!!!
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
heisszeit:

have a happy birthday

rubix:

damn i missed your birthday!!! i hope you had a good one! wink

Monday Apr 16, 2012

0
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
schleppy:

ha!

campbell:

thats fucking awesome.

Saturday Apr 14, 2012

0
How come I'm the only one interested in skydiving sex and scuba diving sex.... lol

I thought more people would be adventurous like me! wink

rubix:

haha that would definitely be a challenge...but i feel it can be done!!!

figmentation:

If you can maintain a full hard on during a jump I'd consider it.

Wednesday Apr 11, 2012

0
I want to try this soooooo bad!!!!!

Scuba diving sex


and this!!!!

Skydiving sex
trekka:

Both seem like excellent ideas.love

sleazyone:

im going to need partners smile

Monday Apr 02, 2012

0
Very bored frown anyone have any suggestions?
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
rubix:

bored... well thats just not right....smile

sleazyone:

i agree with touching my bathing suit area!!!!