Friday May 03, 2013

0

Thursday Mar 07, 2013

0
jaune:

awwwwwww ! so cute !

jaune:

very flushed! thanks

Saturday Mar 02, 2013

0
blu:

thats awesome smile

Monday Feb 25, 2013

0
does declare: Why does barb wire have to be such a dick ?
snowmiser:

i don't think "friendly barbed wire" is really the idea they were shooting for........

Saturday Feb 09, 2013

0

Monday Dec 17, 2012

0

Tuesday Sep 18, 2012

0
Does declare: In Texas, working in the studio, then passing out in my roach hotel of an apartment
cendres:

Thank you for your support! Its very cute ! kisskiss

whisper:

Thank you so much for the sweet comment in my set!

Wednesday Jul 11, 2012

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
diazepine:

thank youuu, for the kind words on my set! i really appreciate it! kiss

rogue:

Why thank you sir!

Monday Jun 18, 2012

0
does declare: Almost done with done with a ceramic bust of my friend and my ceramic figure for a dormitory has been installed.
whisper:

you do amazing ceramic work love
Also, thank you for the support in my set! kiss

Saturday May 05, 2012

0
does declare: Yep I need a change of pace
_zef_:

XD..I love your comment! Thank you!!

suzika:

That would not be possible, sun sets are beyond any descriptive words such as beautiful, but thank you regardless that's awful sweet of you to say. blush

Friday Apr 13, 2012

0
does declare: Listening to Andrea Gibson and other poets, forgetting reality, brain storming, thinking art, wanting to sculpt, planning to sculpt, telling the masses to fuck off and planning
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
rubberducky27:

My professor made that pig mug

jaune:

awwww blush too smile <3

Wednesday Mar 28, 2012

0
Does declare: I'm off to Seattle today for NCECA. I'm ready!!!!!!!smilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmile