Friday Feb 05, 2010

0
panther289:

Noticed the balloon, Happy Birthday, enjoy the day.

Tuesday Dec 22, 2009

0
ok folks this might be the last month for the internet for me. nobody cares anyway so what right? see ya.

Monday Dec 21, 2009

0
hey its monday and i woke up yah piftkiss

Sunday Dec 20, 2009

0
hello today work was hell but i am making some money. i wish i was selling furniture and not christmas ornaments. the money is in mattress' not ornaments. tommorow i am off.

Saturday Dec 19, 2009

0
im back somebody reactivated my account for 3 months . who could that be hmmmm?
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
niobe:

Welcome back! smile

rsabatino:

thanks ladies

Tuesday Nov 04, 2008

0
well got my teeth cleaned and voted what else is there to do hmmmmm.
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
sper:

yeaaaay, i want my teeths cleaneds and whitened! smile

rsabatino:

im back somebody reactivated my account i dont know who mmm

Monday Nov 03, 2008

0
my id is still alive amazing smile
mrsfulks:

thank for the comment on my set kiss kiss kiss

katya:

smile

Wednesday Oct 29, 2008

0

Friday Oct 24, 2008

0
i am very surprised my account is still active. i think it goes dead in november. anyway i have been busy lately. i have a new girl friend she is not a glamour queen but boy can she kiss. my second date will be nov. first and i am going to make her a pot roast yummy .

Monday Oct 06, 2008

0
this next video which i just posted today is of an educational verieity. so this is tonights lesson watch this video but understand this video because it gives the viewer a message.
arrabbiata_von_p:

ahahaha sounds terrible to me biggrin the original version is so weird music, i love it.. plus the guys are so funny in the vid eheh

mrsfulks:

I have seen carrot top before he is funny.

Sunday Oct 05, 2008

0
] hey ladies ever wanted get rid of that tatoo hear ya go smile
sper:

kiss blush smile

grigley:

That's hilarious! Even though I don't have a lower back tattoo (I have a chest piece) I can still totally relate!! Ha, ha! smile biggrin smile

So how are you doing?

Monday Sep 29, 2008

0

you get crazy in the pizza when you mombo with this italiano sicilaino whatever
katya:

shana tove is happy new year in hebrew smile