Saturday Nov 06, 2010

0
niobe:

Cool!

Monday Nov 01, 2010

0
niobe:

biggrin

Sunday Oct 24, 2010

0
niobe:

These are always the best blogs!

Sunday Oct 10, 2010

0
Deftones make me happy


my fav right now
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
kemper:

never mind. googled it. found it. bought it.

redeyejedi:

glad you like it. you need to model it.

Sunday Sep 26, 2010

0
niobe:

Another great blog! love

redeyejedi:


i have know idea why i have all of these.... wait .... it's because they are money!

Friday Sep 24, 2010

0
niobe:

I love this blog!!! love

Sunday Sep 19, 2010

0

Wednesday Aug 18, 2010

0
i think i may have kooties... not sure though
kemper:

did you just find the image of that hoodie? I want one!!! It probably wouldn't be too difficult to make huh..

kemper:



If she were a president she would be Baberaham Lincoln.



hahaha. this is great. mental note: must use in daily life.

Thursday Aug 05, 2010

0


btw girls are vicious and mean!

Wednesday Jul 07, 2010

0
EARTHQUAKE.......! 5.9
kemper:

you live in chino hills? i was over in west covina the other day, thats about as close as I get to chino, not that theres anything wrong with chino.. im just never over there.
but anyways they only had those creepy cg cartoon star wars coloring books. the only legit star wars movie books are sticker ones :/

Friday Jul 02, 2010

0
vionah:

What kind of dog is that?

redeyejedi:

he is american bulldog. and pretty much the best dog ever

Wednesday Jun 30, 2010

0