Sunday Aug 11, 2013

0
A day spent looking at the past is a day wasted in the present planning the future.

Here's to the start of a reign of terror.

Thursday Jul 25, 2013

1
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
zamuzel:

Loving the Lego Tie Fighter! Have you built it yet - if so how long'd it take you?

trills:

I love quirky ornaments smile

Tuesday Jul 23, 2013

0
Home sick again.

Brown bread toasted is getting seriously boring right now.

Although I had a cool session in chat last night, Delmantus is seriously crackers and made me laugh!

Monday Jul 22, 2013

0
Second blog of the day but necessary. I am so unbelievably fucking pissed right now. First of all food isn't staying in, and I love food.

Second I read this.

Online pornography to be blocked by default, PM announces

So. I can vote, I can defend my nation against its enemies, I can go to a nudist beach, I have the right to freedom...
Read More
waterfordman:

I'm waiting to see what the ISPs actually do. Ireland are following whatever the Uk are trying to do too.

Monday Jul 22, 2013

0
And today I have food poisoning and I'm working from home. Go me!

pukepukepukepukepukepukepukepukepukepukepuke
roo_morgue:

Oh gosh, get well soon! xx

Tuesday Jul 16, 2013

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
azkadellia:

That's possibly the nicest thing anyone's ever said to me.

azkadellia:

Well, that and putting away massive amounts of food in a short period of time is my super power.

Saturday Jul 06, 2013

0
trills:

The irony does not escape me. He's been a bit better this year, though his face swelled after 15 minutes outside the other day, oops!
Hehe. Love the figures smile

Sunday Jun 30, 2013

0
trills:

Haha, bummer! My boy got told he was ALLERGIC to the sun the other year. Way to bust a spooky stereotype biggrin whatever

Tuesday Jun 18, 2013

0

Sunday Jun 09, 2013

0

Wednesday Apr 10, 2013

0
I'm here. I have nothing witty or smart to say, but I'm here.