Tuesday Nov 20, 2012

6
VIEW 13 of 13 COMMENTS
nouveaux:

@sinj27 unfortunately were too close of friends - it'd be bizarre getting naked in front of him haha! And he's married with a baby now so there's also that :) 

sinj27:

ah yes, odd dynamic in that sense. Shame as you're very relaxed in the shoots with him

Tuesday Sep 04, 2012

4
VIEW 12 of 12 COMMENTS
emanuel:

Love your cosplays. smile

You are gorgeous! love

chadsss:

Zoret

Saturday Jul 14, 2012

4
VIEW 10 of 10 COMMENTS
fische:

Love that first one! love

boogeyman930:

From an obsessed Ghostbusters fan who has his own uniform and equipment, I approve.

Wednesday Jun 27, 2012

2
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
fenrisulf124:

Would love to massage you! ;-)

wheeler7209:

Fucking awesome!

Saturday Jun 23, 2012

2
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
tactical:

damn sexy

ronniekitty:

Very damn sexy.
love kiss

Tuesday May 29, 2012

2
fische:

Lovin these photos alot. Looks like so much fun

Tuesday Apr 03, 2012

4
VIEW 13 of 13 COMMENTS
krito:

nices and sexys pics kiss thanks for support and give love to my set!

none_zero:

Stunning pics so very cute and sexy wink

Saturday Mar 17, 2012

3
VIEW 11 of 11 COMMENTS
dchucky:

Happy Birthday!kiss

chadsss:

Nice

Monday Mar 05, 2012

3
VIEW 14 of 14 COMMENTS
yesenia:

damn gurrl you so fine, thanks for the set comments btw =)

physis:

So adorably sexy

Saturday Feb 18, 2012

2
VIEW 14 of 14 COMMENTS
slinkydog:

I think it's hot. Love to see a full set like that, would be huge!!loveeeeklove

stg7602:

hard to form an opinion on just the one shot. i think i need 50 - 60 more. for research you know...