Monday May 28, 2012

0
My afternoon has been spent playing with the new adroid razr maxx. Losing my phone made me finally cash in on that way overdue upgrade. Finally feels great to have a phone with a camera that works again. Picture time!

Tuesday May 22, 2012

0
#Summertime #SkimpyClothing #Cleavage

Enjoying this weather



issue_:

pics or it didn't happen.

nousername:

Will do wink

Friday Apr 27, 2012

0
i started a healthier eating style 2 months ago and have offically lost 19lbs that having my son packed on me! now i'm just going to keep on going and see how this story ends up
kas:

EEEE smaller tummy squish ftw!

stuntc0ck:

Awesome. Keep it up. And lets make plans. smile

Monday Mar 14, 2011

0
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
kas:

exactly

kas:

ah, passing the memory torch on biggrin

Saturday Mar 05, 2011

0

Thursday Feb 03, 2011

0
I had to go to St. Louis for work and got snowed in there with and ice storm. I never ever want to return to that town again. Being stuck there alone in a hotel for over a week made me dislike the entire state of Missouri.

I am glad that I am back home. I missed my dog and my husband.

Coming home though...
Read More
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
cfq:

im thinking about getting an etsy....

just been posting on SG and FB

cfq:



biggrin

if you would like something, just give me an explanation of what you'd like or a draw-up or whatever and i can get it together biggrin

Friday Jan 21, 2011

0
Deciding between a trip this Spring:

Coachella

Amusement Park Adventure down the East Coast (Both Busch Gardens, Kings Dominion, Universal FL, SeaWorld, Disney)

Jamaica

**Now to decide... then to save

I'm excited love

Sunday Dec 19, 2010

0
stuntc0ck:

good luck wink

youroldlady:

that is awesome

Sunday Oct 31, 2010

0
welo:

came out hott!! good idea!!

Thursday Oct 28, 2010

0
youroldlady:

no way ! I am jealous

Thursday Sep 16, 2010

0


I am the Virgin Mobile Angel next to Lisa during the Philly Lady Gaga Concert. She was super sweet and I'm glad she was the phone call winner for us! Skip ahead around 2:40 and you can see me.
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
kas:

ah thanks biggrin

kas:

that was cool to see you on video biggrin