Sunday Oct 03, 2010

0
I send you a link for the French photographers, we have to protect our rights!

UPP auteurs

Monday Sep 27, 2010

0
The awesome Gonzales!!!




Friday Sep 24, 2010

0
Jazzanova is good for health wink

Thursday Sep 23, 2010

0


I would like to know still what I can make still to enrich my life of peace and love.
I crossed miscellaneous storms, miscellaneous periods lost as in the middle of a desert, but and a new road opens to me.
I want peace, a life filled well with good actions, with courage and with perseverance. Of sharing and love, I am on the right...
Read More
orchid:

i love the song on that video!

Saturday Sep 18, 2010

0
My new friend !!! LOL



Tuesday Aug 10, 2010

0
Its mu-y kast day on SG, see you soon everyone!!!

VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
melaniek:

bye neito <33333

neitogroove:

lol my account is not closed... i dont know why...

Friday Aug 06, 2010

0
megzie say in Chatters!!!!



I posted this in my blog but wanted to post it here as well......

As some of you know our lovely melaniek was recently diagnosed with cancer.
I won't go into the details about it as she already has here.

She is having to take time off from work because of chemo and while she has money saved to get...
Read More

Tuesday Aug 03, 2010

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
bitten:

oo she is. smile

mylene:

Thank you!

Monday Aug 02, 2010

0
A video for PJ and Fister wink

pajami:

Lol our friend who owns the marmoset that was jumping all over me wants that exact breed of monkey next

Friday Jul 23, 2010

0
Al Jarreau hospitalized in Gap in one " worrying state "

PARIS (AP) The American singer Al Jarreau thought on Friday in a state " he was rather critical " and " worrying " in the intensive care of l 'hpital of Gap (Hautes-Alpes) where he had been accepted immediately on Thursday evening, as it was learnt to the direction of the Hospital complex between local councils of Alpes-du-Sud.

" He was...
Read More