Wednesday Apr 19, 2006

0
VIEW 12 of 12 COMMENTS
thrasher:

should we keep a tally of how many days you are off biggrin

inara:

Does this mean you're back now too? confused

Monday Apr 17, 2006

0
coco:

what a cutie!!! ♥

thrasher:

awww smile

Friday Apr 14, 2006

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
nataskaput:

yeah you just wind up looking a little haggard in the morn

punt:

I thought you were 38

Thursday Apr 13, 2006

0
thrasher:

man that seemed fast

oak:

You know, most people get depressed in the winter and happy in the summer biggrin

Wednesday Apr 12, 2006

0
superman wears one, boy wonder too
in fact, all of the super heroes do
that certain strap of leather that every real man needs
i bought myself a codpiece, i bought it c.o.d.
you call my a plum smuggler i see you staring at my sack
you can be a bed wetter, nancy boy or half a fag
but to be a real...
Read More
nolovetildeath:


"Well Honey, Money tight and so is your shit locker!"

Fuckin' Classic!

Tuesday Apr 11, 2006

0
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
thrasher:

work

punt:

That was harsh.

The movie looks killer though...

Monday Apr 10, 2006

0
punt:

burp

or something

Friday Apr 07, 2006

0
punt:

Happy Friday holmes.

oak:

I'm pulling for Phil

Thursday Apr 06, 2006

0
thrasher:

golf puke biggrin

malignko:

Thanx biggrin

Tuesday Apr 04, 2006

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
kombucha:

his belly is a bit like mine lol.
hows u hun

im just getting bored of waiting now lol

enzo525:

That'll be me in about ten years! biggrin

Are you ready to get your golf on?

Monday Apr 03, 2006

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
thrasher:

sweet!

it_thing_hard_on:

You know, I still haven't seen Strange Brew.

Friday Mar 31, 2006

0
punt:

Nice lookin gal you got there.

Drink a Ronyay for me. Or 6.