Saturday Oct 30, 2010

0
Marty McFly for Halloween this year! pix to come later.skull
coni:

hey ! thank you for your lovely comment on my set <33 i hope that too !

Wednesday Oct 27, 2010

0
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/user/boburnham#p/u/0/dcLFmN7aJe0[/YOUTUBE]

Wednesday Oct 27, 2010

0
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/user/boburnham#p/u/0/dcLFmN7aJe0[/YOUTUBE]

Saturday Oct 23, 2010

0
Marry one, Fuck one, kill one.

Katy perry, Kim Kardashian, Megan Fox.

GO!
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
esma:

marry megan fox, fuck katy perry, kill kimmy

kim deserves to die lol

ima_inkaholik:

Her and her gigantic ass! Haha

Friday Oct 22, 2010

0
mad

Friday Oct 22, 2010

0
My aunt has cancer...


The doctor gave her 6 months to live...

I've gone through all of this with my dad almost 5 years ago. i don't get sad by death any more ive come to live with it that its just part of life. no point in getting sad or upset. im apathetic about it. frown

Thursday Oct 21, 2010

0
shocked

Wednesday Oct 20, 2010

0
mad
heartbaker:

Sorry to hear that. My mom is terminally ill so I know the feeling.

Tuesday Oct 19, 2010

0
Rambo should totally do a "The Warriors" themed set thatd be fuckin hot!love
virtue:

holy shit- i totally just watched The Warriors last night! love it!! AND love Rambo love

thanks for the nice comment on my set- we'll see if this next one gets me into the pink!... on SG, that is, heh wink it'll be comin up at 7AM tomorrow- Philly time. Eeee eeek

Monday Oct 18, 2010

0
G.U.I. = Gaming under the influence

biggrin

Sunday Oct 17, 2010

0
I think ima leave SG....whatever
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
heartbaker:

frown Don't leave

ima_inkaholik:

IDK i havent decided yet. im going to get a little more active in the next couple days and see what happens...

Thursday Oct 14, 2010

0