Saturday Aug 11, 2012

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
fische:

Third photo is lovely. Killer ass on you lady smile

babel:

Sexy girl!!
Have a nice week kiss

Tuesday Jul 24, 2012

0
VIEW 10 of 10 COMMENTS
dop:

mehhh I miss youuuuu!!!!!

fringe_:

amazing picture =) cannot wait for the set!

Saturday Jul 21, 2012

0
okay so i finally gave in and made a wishlist.
there is just too much cute latex on amazon for me to handle.
and i want to shoot in it all.

gift me something to shoot in ;-)
WISHLIST
zebrah:

i love wishlist

Wednesday Jul 18, 2012

0
littlejohn22:

Best hang out ever.

mitikafe:

Cute photos! And i love your navy

Wednesday Jul 11, 2012

0
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
myburdenbore:

HOT! Excited to see more. wink

slinkydog:

WOW, super sexy. Can't wait for your next set to come out!! loveeeeklove

Thursday Jul 05, 2012

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
wbblack:

You're new set is hot!

pascipio:

Another great set, looking forward to your next one. You are lovely!

Wednesday Jun 27, 2012

0
well, im back in action after quite a long hiatus.
lots more ink, thats for sure

shot with the wonderful Milloux and few weeks ago and i cant wait to see the result.

got bored with a friend last week a shot a set in my tub. got a little dirty, drunk, and then got clean

shooting on sunday in an abandoned train yard! couldnt...
Read More
littlejohn22:

Yeah, for you to be back.... Love to see these sets.... Nice tattoos...

milloux:

Yay <3

Monday Mar 09, 2009

0
milloux:

You're really really fucking pretty. My roommate's name is Mel, too smile

mutantbaby1:

Cool smile

Sunday Jan 11, 2009

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
pascipio:

I liked your set. You are lovely!

hiromontgomery:

aww you are cute, wanna come be my best grip?

Thursday Jan 01, 2009

0
denie:

sweet grl