Thursday Aug 01, 2013

0

Sunday Dec 02, 2012

0
freakpirate:

I have certainly not had that luck. I'm hoping this time will work out well. I'm trying to line a few things up before I actually leave my current job.

Tuesday Jul 31, 2012

0
mistersatan:

Facebook acquaintance? That stings, man. tongue

tadkil:

The wheel turns

Sunday Jun 17, 2012

0
durand:

Haha! Scary.shocked

mistersatan:

Wednesday Apr 25, 2012

0
gi_jo:

yes please!

Saturday Oct 22, 2011

0
flux:

Thanks for the very kind and meaningful compliment, Keith. smile

Monday Sep 26, 2011

0
I don't really have anything to say, but I wanted to update this blog. Hi!

Thursday Aug 25, 2011

0
This show is incredible.

Tuesday Aug 23, 2011

0
boxofficepoison:

I was just having a conversation about how much I miss playing multiplayer games all on the same couch for just this same reason. Although something tells me I'll still probably wind up playing the old republic despite my loathing of mmorpgs.

catflap:

I'm not entirely sure i understand.

Sunday Aug 07, 2011

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
morgan:

It really is. Two steps forward twenty zillion steps back.

mistersatan:

Thanks, man. I appreciate it.