Monday Nov 29, 2010

0
Wow...I haven't been on here forever. I got a friend request out of the blue so I thought I would pop in.
I have rid myself of all worldly possessions...save for my box in the sky which is rented out...and me and my backpack are wandering smile

Right now, I am in Finland...it's cold but it is beautiful

This is...
Read More
akuten13:

well sounds like lots of fun good luck, keep safelove

Wednesday May 27, 2009

0
thinningtheherd:

Cool pic!

the_libertine:

what have you been up to, lovely?

Saturday Mar 21, 2009

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
king_mob:

...twice. wink

king_mob:

They really did the book justice.

Saturday Mar 14, 2009

0

Tuesday Feb 24, 2009

0

Monday Feb 16, 2009

0

Friday Feb 13, 2009

0
joshxcor:

thanks for the comment

Sunday Feb 01, 2009

0
Ever watch Californication? It's a great show. Ever feel like you are just like Hank ? I do.
I just watched the episode that flashes back to when they first met...and he wrote her this love letter...


Dear Karen,

If you're reading this it means I actually worked up the courage to mail it, so good for me. You dont know me very...
Read More

Monday Jan 26, 2009

0
Simply this

Someone offered to write me a poem and requested a subject or title. I sent them this picture and this is what he wrote:

love said no
and I waited
waited out the long vile winters
insidious rains

waited and rooted my self to the spot
grew leaf-stripped, wind-lashed,
crack-barked and starvling

racked myself and reached for the dying light of the sun...
Read More
talamia:

Thank you so much for your comment on my and Tarion's set kiss kiss kiss

We love youuuu!
mwha mwha mwha mwha
<3

Sunday Jan 25, 2009

0
tarion:

That is a beautiful painting. So much emotion.

Thursday Jan 22, 2009

0