Friday Dec 21, 2012

0
Got invited to a famous musician's party on Christmas Day. Wish I had a genuine SG to take with me.
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
brad_warner:

thank you!

tattooedbuddhist:

Happy Birthday, Brad!
Live long and prosper \V/,

Sunday May 15, 2011

0
CELEBRATE THE SECOND COMING OF CHRIST WITH ZERO DEFEX!

As everyone knows by now, Jesus Christ will begin the Rapture in which all the faithful are taken up to Heaven on May 21st. In honor of His second coming Zero Defex will play a special show on that final day on Earth for all the faithful on May 21st at Annabelle's Lounge in Akron...
Read More
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
brad_warner:

July 21st at the Beachland! (not sure if we're in the ballroom or the tavern)

pesky:

which I am very appreciative of!
x0!

Saturday May 14, 2011

0
CELEBRATE THE SECOND COMING OF CHRIST WITH ZERO DEFEX ON MAY 21st!

Gotta run. So no time to reformat this post for SG. I'll try & do that before the show.
missmalice_:

I thought Jesus was coming back in 2012? Or is that the end of the world? Still want to go to the show either way, but alas, I'll be at work

Sunday May 08, 2011

0
I'll be in Southern California next week. Here are the dates:

May 10, 2011 (Tue) 7:00 pm Ventura Buddhist Center 901 S. Saticoy Ave, Ventura, CA 93004
May 12, 2011 (Thu) 7:30 pm Against The Stream 4300 Melrose Ave Los Angeles, CA

All SG members in So Cal are required to attend one or both. Note that the appearance at Against The...
Read More
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
ashlily:

You coming to Cincinnati to speak anytime soon?

brad_warner:

I would love to come to Cincinnati! Any ideas about a place I could do a talk there?

Wednesday Apr 13, 2011

0
Upcoming Live Gigs:
April 14, 2011 (Thu) 8:00 pm Berry College 2277 Martha Berry Highway, Mount Berry, GA 30149-9707
April 15, 2011 (Fri) 6:30 pm Aurora Coffee Shop in Little 5 Points, 468 Moreland Ace., Atlanta, GA 30307
April 17, 2011(Sun) 10:45 am Atlanta Soto Zen Center 1167 C/D Zonolite Place, Atlanta, GA
April 18, 2011 (Mon) 7:00 pm...
Read More
missmalice_:

How's the win a date thing going? Any leads?

brad_warner:

A few people wrote me. But no dates so far.