Monday Jul 04, 2011

0

Saturday Mar 12, 2011

0
losticini:

Love the styling, look and the textures.

Saturday Mar 12, 2011

0

Sunday Dec 12, 2010

0
nickstone:

Great pics smile

alicewonder:

Tuesday Nov 09, 2010

0

Tuesday Aug 24, 2010

0
drummonkey50:

Looks like you had a great time. Thanks for the souvenir pics. biggrin

indigna:

You're very elastic like a cat! great poses ;D

Monday Jul 19, 2010

0
heartbaker:

Hot

babyjoe:

very pretty pictures

Thursday Jun 10, 2010

0
tryphcycle:

ummm....nice kitty!!!! looks like she's in heat!!!!!

bjonestown:

filthy.
xoxo

Wednesday Apr 21, 2010

0
pascipio:

You are an excellent model.

Wednesday Mar 24, 2010

0
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
legman:

awesome set!!! lovelovelovelovelovelovelove

urietorbi:

Deine Sets sind sehr interessant und speziell.
Offensichtlich entspricht das nicht dem "allgemeinen Geschmack".
"True Romance" (jeder hat ein anderes Verstndnis von Romantik winkwinkwink ) hat einige
auergewhnliche Bilder.
Du bist definitiv nicht "Mainstream"
Sehr schade, da deine Arbeit so skandals unterbewertet wird.

Wednesday Mar 17, 2010

0
charlesmanson:

You look hot!