Monday Dec 24, 2012

0
vivianevog:

to you too xxx

Thursday Nov 01, 2012

1

Wednesday Aug 22, 2012

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
vivianevog:

wow...cool smile

vine:

look great!

Saturday Aug 11, 2012

0
galliemini:

Thanks smile Yours is pre-tty cool too! Good luck with that chick!!!!

madelia:

Intense! It looks awesome

Sunday Aug 05, 2012

0
vivianevog:

cool pic xxx

Tuesday Jul 24, 2012

0
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
lee:

That's amazing!

shanti:

thank you! nice artwork, drink more! wink

Sunday Jul 22, 2012

0
gah! Women. Can't live with em. That is all. robot
vivianevog:

eeek!eeek

amonster:

just kidding ladies I love you all !
robotskull

Sunday Jul 15, 2012

0
God damnit i love all you naked people.
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
cinners:

xox

galliemini:

I wish!!! I need a proper vacation frown Just back to France again. I still call it home even if I won't probably live here ever again. I hope to be coming on your side of the world soon tongue

Sunday Jul 15, 2012

0
Apparently Ive been absent for a while. Hi people. surrealrobot
titeh:

biggrin it has it's moments

Monday Jul 02, 2012

0

Wednesday May 02, 2012

0
automatic_lover:

Yes! I love it. I wants it

Saturday Apr 14, 2012

0
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
serial:

love the color!

cinners:

Thanx for all the love kiss
and I love your art babe. kiss