Monday May 17, 2010

0
comixbookgurl:

looks like a lot of fun times were had wink

Friday May 14, 2010

0
Moving June 5, again frown

I am still looking for a job it has been like 9 months now can you say frustrating I bet you can

I haven't been on much life is kinda all over the place right..

I will post a proper blog with pics soon I promise

On the good side I have lost around 15lbs since Feb biggrin
comixbookgurl:

frown

15 pounds! congrats!

Wednesday Apr 28, 2010

0
I am living with Porn producers biggrin and doing a shoot Saturday with a NOOB girl biggrin
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
comixbookgurl:

ohhh very nice

brightredscream:

Woah! Nice!

Thursday Apr 22, 2010

0
Apparently I am over qualified for most positions frown job hunting blows
comixbookgurl:

Sorry sweety frown

Tuesday Mar 16, 2010

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
khoos:

She's adorable smile
Most of the clothing patterns I'm playing with are sized for her age. (But I've been having fun resizing them for my girls)

junecarter:

YAY! New blog.
The boyz look like they are liking the new place.

I like the new place too. Looks great!

How are you?

Tuesday Feb 09, 2010

0
Finally getting settled in the new place, house warming bash in Scarborough February 20th biggrin

wolverine43:

Party Party Party Saturday night biggrin

junecarter:

update this blog please

Thursday Jan 28, 2010

0
carrotglaze:

im so jealous. hahhaha

Wednesday Jan 27, 2010

0
Moving Saturday oh what fun biggrin
kas:

good luck!

Sunday Jan 24, 2010

0
Had an Awesome Weekend biggrin got to shoot with Monika Maple today

Moving next weekend got to pack

Tuesday Jan 19, 2010

0
I want to meet the guy that coined the phrase "BONER" biggrin

Forget figured it out oh how I love google lol

I heard somewhere the word for happiness in French is Le Bonheur. During the American Revolution, Americans and French fought side by side to put the final kibosh on the English so our ancestors spent some quality time together. Whenever a French soldier excitedly...
Read More

Sunday Jan 17, 2010

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
bender99:

I work in scarborough a lot,

junecarter:

i wanna party with you!