Tuesday Apr 17, 2012

1

Monday Apr 09, 2012

0

Wednesday Oct 19, 2011

0
Nothing like a little Top Gear in the morning...And no, not that piece of claptrap the US tried to push on us. The original!

Friday Oct 07, 2011

0

Friday Oct 07, 2011

0

Tuesday Oct 04, 2011

0

Friday Sep 30, 2011

0
Ugh, the whole conversation at damnedct.com over the Mansfield Mansion story has devolved into a pile of stupid. Evidently the local paranormal investigation group http://www.teamproof.com says that the happenings there are pretty much completely different from the Paranormal Witness representation. In reading their site, I am no more believing their tale either about what happened at the house. If you go...
Read More

Thursday Sep 29, 2011

0
sadista:

Creepy pic. That tree is up to no good.

urban_explorer:

Haha indeed.

Wednesday Sep 28, 2011

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
urban_explorer:

Yeah, I was jazzed to find it. Looking forward to hitting some of these abandoned places as well as hit the Halloween stuff that's listed.

alie_lynn:

That sounds like fun! I'm going to have to check out that site! smile

Monday Sep 26, 2011

0
dino78:

very KooL bro

Friday Sep 23, 2011

0