Monday Jan 11, 2010

0

Monday Dec 14, 2009

1
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
gujsel:

that's so wonderful .......you are so gorgeous ....hugs!!!kisskisskisskiss

gujsel:

HEY MY DEAR FANTASTIC FRIEND.....FOR YOU .....I WISH A WONDERFUL CHRISTMAS.......


A LOTS OF HUGS TO YOU ........kisskisskisskisskisskisskiss

Sunday Dec 13, 2009

0
hollystarredapple:

i like your pic!!kiss

Sunday Nov 29, 2009

0
m4iden:

O_O i love this one ...........

gujsel:

ohhh fantastic wondeful pic!!!!kisskiss

Thursday Nov 19, 2009

0
You can see me in a book!!!!!

"the glamorous girls...with tattoos"

You can buy it bevore christmas at amazon.de or in every bookstore!!!


wuhuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
zoophagous:

Congrats!

Sunday Nov 15, 2009

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
gujsel:

wow congratulations ....you're fantastic i love that dresss!!!!kisskisskisskisskiss

ulla:

But i wasnt the Bride!!!! wink

Friday Nov 13, 2009

0
Today in Cologne!

For a concert!

Anti-Flag and Alexisonfire!!!!


Yeah!!!!! NICE!!!

Sunday Nov 08, 2009

0
gujsel:

wow fantastic ink!!!kisskisskiss

Sunday Nov 08, 2009

0
Baaaaaaaaaaaaaaack from Spain and in German now!!!!!!
=)

Thursday Nov 05, 2009

0
YEEEEEAH!!!!

Im going now to ALEXISONFIRE in BARCELONA!!!!!


This rocks!!!!!!

And on Saturday I get a new Tattoo <3 <3 <3

I love you all!!!! lovelovelovelove

kisskisskisskisskisskiss

Tuesday Nov 03, 2009

0
Wuhuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!

My new Set is online NOW!!!!

And i hpe you love it too!!!

Thanks all who like it and thanks for the nice mails!!!


I love you!!!!

lovekisskisskisskisskiss
m4iden:

I love it ............. and you wink

furiaa:

i like your name and tattoosbiggrin
set rocks!!