Thursday Nov 26, 2009

0
liu:

hey you.. dont kill pandas!


...



skull

senzuri:

ok next time i'll save one ooo aaabokoink

Wednesday Dec 10, 2008

0
VIEW 9 of 9 COMMENTS
agy:

I have no idea what's going on in those photos! But they look pretty awesome! biggrin

senzuri:

well , me neither !

Tuesday Oct 28, 2008

0
liu:

im gonna to italy the next year and i want to meet you my lovely nicola
ARRR!!!

Monday Jul 14, 2008

0
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
xiu:

hehe!!
ciao ragazzo!! come stai?
io stato benne tongue

baccio kiss



oink

xiu:


Mi sembra di capire che meglio Italiano Inglese pi facile per me!! biggrin

oink

Saturday May 24, 2008

0
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
liu:

mmmm oh yes , we can do this diet


love
kiss

liu:

hows your days honn?
i miss you

Tuesday Mar 11, 2008

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
liu:

where are you?
ARRR!!!

liu:

hey i see you on line hows your days on china and japan ?
i dont know if you are there now..
well kisses and my best wishes to you my dear niccolla
kiss

Thursday Jan 03, 2008

0
VIEW 16 of 16 COMMENTS
giulia:

vai col tuo cock

liu:

how are you my dear friend?

when you come to visit me?


kiss

Tuesday Dec 11, 2007

0
abbiss:

Looks great biggrin

Tuesday Nov 13, 2007

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
jesusonline:

bravissimo.

senzuri:

dodici

Thursday Nov 01, 2007

0