Friday May 27, 2011

0
heathen:

I LOVE this! Great work smile

Thursday May 05, 2011

0

Thursday Apr 14, 2011

0
heathen:

This is so awesome. Thanks for sharing the photos!

heathen:

I'll definately keep you in mind if I need something done smile

Wednesday Jan 05, 2011

0
Wow! Haven't posted here on SG in quite sum time.
Hope everyones holidays were fun.
Not much as far as Tattoo goes these past few months. It always slows big time around October till end of December.
During that time, I did keep busy with a # of art projects.
First thing I did was a new Mural for a child's bedroom. The theme...
Read More

Sunday Oct 10, 2010

0
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
bob:

Ha, I totally read the comment wrong. I thought you were saying I was being butt-biased and I was like, "huh, there's only 7 butt pics." biggrin

Now I get it!

annasthesia:

Woh! That's amazing!

Tuesday Sep 21, 2010

0

Wednesday Sep 01, 2010

0
"A little Photoshop goes a long way"

Posting sum fun little Photoshopped pic of myself & sum of my friends.

We call ourselves 'The Vips' (not v.i.p.) because a day long ago, we were hangin at a V.I.P. table with a V.I.P. sign on it, & a girl came over & asked 'What's a Vip?' & it just stuck.

So now I...
Read More

Thursday Jul 29, 2010

0
I think I can say that this year was the best trip, to the San Diego Comic-Con yet, for me!
I had a blast!I'd been planning the trip since I missed last year's Con, & was determined to attend this year.
I went out there with a great group of people/friends, we stayed at a sweet hotel (The Marriott) right in the...
Read More
tita:

I'm super sad SG couldn't be at Comcion... I was so looking forward to it! Ah well, there's always next year wink
Good luck with Squeak's new set! I seriously can't wait to see it!

Wednesday Jun 30, 2010

0
metaverse:

Right back at ya man! I had no idea you were a tattoo artist/artist of all types! Fucking awesome.

Yup, I'll most likely be going next year.

Tuesday Jun 01, 2010

0
heartbaker:

Awesome!

ceri:

i love it! and the freddy one. i am truly jealous of your talent

Friday May 28, 2010

0

Friday May 07, 2010

0