Monday Jul 15, 2013

0
Ughgh...haven't been on here in ages! One of these days I'm going to have to spend a day on here and just talk to everybody! (^.^)

Monday Apr 08, 2013

0
Man I'm tired! Things have been a whirlwind of insanity lately!

Tuesday Oct 16, 2012

0
Ordered my 2013 CR-Z! Can't wait! (^_^)
lait:

Thank you so much for your comment, it means a lot to me smile

acide:

Hey! Thank you so much for that support on my set! <3

Thursday Sep 27, 2012

0
Avengers Assemble!! I'm such a super hero nut! (^_^)

Sunday Sep 23, 2012

0
Finished a short trip to New Mexico. Lots of beautiful people there! (^_^)

Wednesday Jul 18, 2012

0
Finally picked up True Blood season four! Although, I still need to get caught up on a few projects around the apartment first. Then it's on! (^_^)

Tuesday Jul 17, 2012

0
I'm re-addicted to 30 Rock! There go the evenings! (^_^)

Monday Jul 16, 2012

0
So drained! Man I hate Mondays! The only thing I could think all day was, "Is if Friday yet?" LoL!

Sunday Jul 15, 2012

0
Just another lazy weekend. Getting rid of a lot of stuff I don't need. Donating most of it and throwing away what people don't want.
-
I hope everyone else is having a relaxing weekend! (^.^)

Thursday Jul 12, 2012

0
Arrgh! The weekend is almost here I haven't figured out what I'm doing yet!

Wednesday Jul 11, 2012

0
Had a great work out today! Now it's time to get naked and jump in the shower! (^_^)