Sunday Oct 07, 2012

0

I had an epiphany this weekend, and although I wish it could have led to better results, I do believe the conclusion was for the best. I have been friends with a couple for about ten years now; I had thought us to be best friends over that time. I recently found that his wife has been spreading rumors and intentionally sabotaging relationships with people...
Read More
lee:

Sorry to hear that.

Monday Sep 24, 2012

0
kas:

oh fuck. lol. thats a good one!

merlowe:

Actually been there..no fun eeek

Sunday Sep 23, 2012

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
onyksi:

My mom printed this out years ago to stick above her desk tongue

sable1066:

When i read this I just had to smile.......after 10:00 am of course!

Tuesday Sep 04, 2012

0
With the political circus going full swing, there have been many arguments or heated discussions with my friends and associates. I cannot and will not say who is right or wrong in the end, but I will say this:


Dear Fellow Americans,

Just to let you know, not everyone agrees with you. As a matter of fact, most probably dont but they are still your...
Read More
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
factory_girl:

wow, what a great rant. best of luck dealing through your political season

vexii:

Truer words have never been spoken.
I agree!

(Thanks for your support btw :3 <3 )

Friday Aug 31, 2012

0
onyksi:

This is excellent :')

Tuesday Aug 28, 2012

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
jennifermary:

I <3 PHOTOSHOPPED FUN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

mousse:

:o then I used to love Muffins, wait, that is not my car then I still loving Muffins biggrin

Monday Aug 13, 2012

0
jennifermary:

Hhahahaa...

mousse:

WTF??? lol

Wednesday Aug 01, 2012

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
beezle:

hahahah! That is so awesome.

maliciadeb:

hey there!
Thank you for your support on my set! kiss

Monday Jul 23, 2012

0
gi_jo:

damn right it should!!!!

lee:

That's so cool!

Monday Jul 09, 2012

0
VIEW 7 of 7 COMMENTS
huno:

smile

kalua:

smile thanks anyway smile

Saturday Jul 07, 2012

0
katianna:

lmao...although I am not supporting this world wide bacon flavored craze...Bacon vodka is terrible

sable1066:

True, but there are sooooooo many other things bacon graces that are just wonderful!

Wednesday Jun 27, 2012

0
naive:

Thanks for your help with my set!!! I hope to see you around!