Monday Jul 04, 2011

1
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
_indica:

You are so freaking gorgeous!!!!

paytenpanic:

amazing photography! you are beautiful you have no idea just how gorgeous you are if looks could kill id be dead xoxox

Sunday Jan 02, 2011

0
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
phecda:

you are so gorgeous!

janedoe:

love

Monday Nov 01, 2010

0
kittie:

I have been jamming to mister brown at work lately.

jaxy:

Sushi, mmmmmm. I need to go for sushi soon.

Wednesday Oct 06, 2010

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
kittie:

Cuteness

coltoncasanova:

ARRR!!! hi.

Sunday Aug 01, 2010

0
kewkyd:

shhiiiieeetttt, gurl I <3 your weave. work that shit!

skullgrid:

goddamn macs and their backward-ass picture takin!!! tongue

Wednesday Jul 21, 2010

0
kittie:

Happy birthday! That birdhouse is amazing.

skullgrid:

happy birthday smile

Sunday Jun 27, 2010

0
kewkyd:

sushi ++, blackberries +, blackberry pie! +++

your pup is cute.

Sunday May 30, 2010

0
kingskottie:

yo! pittsburgh? heh.. hi ya!

kittie:

Mmmm, sushi

Sunday May 02, 2010

0
I want to cut my hair off! frown
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
pinnstripe:

not to be creepy.... but I saw you at a graduation this past Sunday! I kept looking at you because I swear i saw you before... sure enough.. search through my friends and there you are...
ok.. random comment over smile

pinnstripe:

lol yes ma'am smile You were the only tattooed girl there haha Your peacock hair clip was adorable!

Tuesday Apr 27, 2010

0
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
veganjihad:

was Jeff at Old Soul? he does some bizarre stuff. have you met adam from name brand?

ladylovelybrit:

I love your new work. love

Sunday Mar 21, 2010

0
VIEW 7 of 7 COMMENTS
erin_pgh:

I love you!

sin7x:

The last two pic are F'n AWSOME!!!

Tuesday Mar 09, 2010

0
Tonite we will make history.
It's my bestfriend's 21st birthday. I'm taking her to my favorite bar in town.
She's gonna meet all my mutant retard buddies in Canonsburg.
It's karaoke nite. ChillyC, TerryLee and a few others.

Pictures are a definate. I'm beyond excited.
I love you, Jirafa!

As of lately, I've been way busy.
I started...
Read More
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
kittie:

Have fun!

erin_pgh:

YAY!!!! I love you, Urka!