Monday Jan 03, 2011

0
So I've started actually using the site again lol
and I'm kinda wanting to apply to be a suicide girl again, I'm still on the fence about it though so who knows.
College is kind of nuts, I wish I didn't piss away most of my time on video games and alcohol lol.

Anyways that's about it. Hope everyone had...
Read More
clio:

go for it! smile

Tuesday Sep 07, 2010

0
babyjoe:

its very pretty

Wednesday Aug 04, 2010

0
unknown_user:

smile

Tuesday Feb 02, 2010

0

Tuesday Jul 28, 2009

0
kristynamuch:

Nice camera!!! I'm jealous.

Thursday Apr 16, 2009

0
ametrine:

Love your hair!!!! love

rockergrrrl:

The hair looks great!! awesome photo's. what cam are you using?

Monday Apr 13, 2009

0

Wednesday Apr 08, 2009

0
tie:

lovely pictures smile

Saturday Apr 04, 2009

0
provence:

That is too funny! biggrin

Wednesday Apr 01, 2009

0
I'm back smile

I am doing a hopeful set for here on Friday, so you will all have to check her out.

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=693375108#/group.php?gid=42528262943

oxo Dez

Tuesday Feb 03, 2009

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
meow:

Thanks for the comment on my multi with Bunni in member review! kiss

miao!!

solace:

The hair looks great! Cute kitty!

Sunday Jan 18, 2009

0
missybecca:

awww what a cute kitty!!!!!