Saturday Feb 23, 2013

0
Fuck yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!! love
http://youtu.be/RzI9v_B4sxw

Wednesday Feb 20, 2013

0

Tuesday Feb 19, 2013

0
So my dh was sleeping for like 3 hours, I got bored. After I woke him up he said thanks for raping me biggrin

Sunday Feb 17, 2013

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
mattty:

hello neighbor.... the new color looks good very fitting!

nik_:

tyty

Wednesday Feb 13, 2013

0
from the story (A charred body was found in the basement, along with a wallet and personal items, including a California driver's license with the name Christopher Dorner)
WTF was his wallet made of??????? Maybe I can explore volcanoes with a suit made of this shit. Am I the only one questioning the crazy facts about this whole event?
news story here
Trial? psh...
Read More
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
godfather:

Somethng tells me this may not be over.

nik_:

still alive and nobody told me I will die tomorrow, always makes for a good day xD

Wednesday Feb 13, 2013

0

Tuesday Jan 15, 2013

0

Sunday Jan 13, 2013

0
jaruki:

biggrinbiggrin

Friday Jan 11, 2013

0
mortis322:

That's to much of a deadly combo!!

nik_:

A girl can dream

Tuesday Jan 08, 2013

0
is currently having a secret love affair with Essence eyes, shhhhhh don't tell her love
validus:

Cannot blame you there...

Thursday Jan 03, 2013

0
Just got the best email ever from one of the hottest models ever, speachless I am love
piratenate:

Congrats!smile