Tuesday Aug 28, 2012

4
VIEW 12 of 12 COMMENTS
jccruzventura:

New set please blush biggrin

suzika:

Obrigada pelo amor nu meu set linda. Pena que nao tem mais o seu set aqui mais enendu totalmente porque vc tirou... pode ser de a que algums meses tambem vou tira ous meu surrealwhatever.
bjs
-Suzika

Tuesday Aug 21, 2012

3
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
zeus013:

you as a whole are truly a product of the gods.

rollnrob:

Thursday Aug 16, 2012

2
VIEW 11 of 11 COMMENTS
maddogtannen:

Helooo there

jacqueline:

adoro essa foto! aff...t difcil de tomarmos uma cervejinha hein?! hehehhee

Friday Jul 20, 2012

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
jccruzventura:

Congrats!!! smilewink

yaridovich:

That seems awesome! Congratz! I'll check it out as soon as it's avaiable biggrin

Friday Jul 13, 2012

0
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
jccruzventura:

cool smile

pavone:

Very cute!smile

Tuesday Jul 10, 2012

5
VIEW 7 of 7 COMMENTS
ronniekitty:

sexy lady

jeanbean:

You are so beautiful !

Monday Jul 09, 2012

3
!!!!!!
Read More
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
rollnrob:

littlejohn22:

excellent

Thursday Jul 05, 2012

3
VIEW 9 of 9 COMMENTS
gujsel:

so wonderful girl!!!happy happy happy weekend to u !!!kisskisskiss

luiza:

nossa que foto 'fatal' adoreilove

Wednesday Jul 04, 2012

1
VIEW 14 of 14 COMMENTS
eduzal:

agora vc vai odiar mais ainda. hahahahahahaha

bloodymarty:

The football club?

Tuesday Jul 03, 2012

1
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
ron4164:

Nice!

ronniekitty:

very nice

Monday Jul 02, 2012

0
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
jccruzventura:

Brutal!!! Amazing!!! eeek

jacqueline:

amei!!!smile