Tuesday Feb 19, 2013

0
Check out my PORTFOLIO
VIEW 10 of 10 COMMENTS
vianca:

thank you for your love! Im kind of obsessed with your hair

songbird_:

Love your site, you seem interesting and talented, good on ya. Thanks for support in my first set! Also, I want to decorate my girlfriend's and my home with your cat trees for our kittttyyyy. Help?(:

Tuesday Oct 11, 2011

0
im better at this: Tumblr
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
illusion:

hhahaha thank you smile

dwam:

Thanks for your love on my set, that was such a cute comment ! kiss

Friday May 21, 2010

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
gossip:

Thank you so much for your comment on my new set!
I like your profile pic, a lot! biggrin

timothee:

hey lovely! thanx for the comment on my set smile

Friday Feb 26, 2010

0

Saturday Feb 20, 2010

0

Sunday Feb 14, 2010

0

Tuesday Feb 09, 2010

0
i cant sleep...
but i was able to find my old roommate walking our dog on google maps
heartbaker:

I can't sleep either

Tuesday Jan 26, 2010

0
What's the name of the Suicide Girl with the Death Star tattoo below her bellybutton/above her vagina (is that called pelvis?)

Sunday Jan 24, 2010

0
New phone! I'm on it right now. My sis is home from Denver and we're having dinner with the fam. There's snow on the mountain tops, blue sky, and all night to do my homework.

You know that show the bachelor/ette? My friend Mehrnaz and I think there should be an SG edition. Right?
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
mrbearshark:

i miss being in georgia...
i miss my best friend, my two dogs, and the open container law in savannah

heartbaker:

SG edition would be cool

Tuesday Jan 19, 2010

0
first day back at school
woohoo!

wheres my damn id?