Saturday Jun 15, 2013

5
VIEW 10 of 10 COMMENTS
oxy:

you look lovely

sin7x:

Stunning

Monday Apr 29, 2013

4
aba:

ok will check it out smile dam your mighty fine

sin7x:

Your face is Gorgeous but your eyes are Mesmerizing. 

Friday Apr 26, 2013

4
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
unknownmisery:

My god, your eyes are gorgeous!

ricci:

Aww, I hope I can vote again!

Saturday Apr 06, 2013

0
tempted to shoot a new set but at the same time i'm tempted to delete my account :/
VIEW 10 of 10 COMMENTS
powderfinger:

A lot of people would love you to shoot a new set, it seems - but why do you want to leave?

duckyfuzz:

New set, I say smile

Friday Mar 15, 2013

0
https://www.facebook.com/Curious.Bones

If you could go like my facebook jewellery page, it would be much appreciated smile thanks
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
aeta:

done wink

aba:

ok wil go likey

Sunday Mar 03, 2013

0
jaruki:

ajajjajajaj love memes!

jennax:

I laughed and nearly exploded by kitty cuteness all at once.

Tuesday Jan 29, 2013

0
gearhead78:

Beautiful picture of you and those jewels are very nice! Great work! smile

oracle:

Youre gorgeous....also, could you make some steam punk cufflinks?

Monday Jan 21, 2013

4
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
tobys07:

Looking as lovely as ever!

sin7x:

Absolute Loveliness

Monday Dec 31, 2012

3
VIEW 23 of 23 COMMENTS
fifthblade:

Don't be sad, most of America is still fast asleep at this hour, give it till the rest of the day and i'm sure you'll see a jump, its a beautiful set!!

fifthblade:

P.S - thanks for the FR!!

Tuesday Dec 04, 2012

0
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
laneychantal:

Pretty thing.

ron4164:

Nice set Jessizzle!
Hope your have a fun new year! kiss kiss love