Sunday Feb 28, 2010

0
Nicktoons channel is re-airing Invader Zim for a month starting march 1st at 9pm. hour long show. so if you havnt seen it, or dont have the dvds and want to record it, or whatever, now you can.

Wednesday Feb 24, 2010

0
So I've decided to cancel my membership. I don't really use the site, hardly ever blog, don't really look at the pics, don't participate in groups. Besides I've got most of you on my facebook. Who knows though? I've left before and came back, it may happen again, especially if i get some disposable income.

I think I'm...
Read More

Thursday Jan 07, 2010

0


for Tre, google map showing where what happened in the walking dead. its wacky.

also while the trailer gives away the movie basicly, i so want to see this.


had to add this, apparently it was the first one.

Friday Dec 11, 2009

0

Monday Dec 07, 2009

0
sweet fucking christ do i hate DSL

FUCK YOU VERIZON!

Tuesday Nov 17, 2009

0
man, i wish i had this as a kid

Saturday Nov 14, 2009

0
rickroyal:

That's all kinds of awesome. "coming slooowly."

Friday Oct 30, 2009

0

Monday Aug 03, 2009

0
sad im not going camping, couldn't hang this weekend, and i'm gonna miss the band's hijinx next weekend. frown

think i'll get really messed up this weekend coming in honor of the louis st gang.
notoriouscat:

you will be missed. drink one for me and the creepy neighbors next door on louis.

Monday Jul 13, 2009

0
i cant wait for this game biggrin
tadzi:

Monday Jul 06, 2009

0
Justin and Ana : Dec 6th 2008 - July 6th 2009

So who wants to fuck me to help me forget her?
minimalism:

ECCT