Friday Oct 01, 2010

0
updating this space is too much, yo.

for the 411, check me out on twitter

skull
VIEW 16 of 16 COMMENTS
eric_only:

holy shit!...I've done it!!!

mad

sadielee:

oh yeah. raph was so hot!

Thursday Jan 21, 2010

0
I really don't get why teenage guys wear tight pants with large high top sneakers...

whatever
texy:

Me either!

Saturday Aug 22, 2009

0
my wife and I are closing on our first home wednesday.

in lovely Princeton New Jersey.

cheers to new starts!

ooo aaa
farrago:

Congrats!

schmooziesan:

hahah your comment made me laugh biggrin

Thursday Jul 02, 2009

0
VIEW 27 of 27 COMMENTS
gogo:

AHAHA! that's hilarious!!

sharona1881:

awww frankie is delicious <33

welcome to sgnj biggrin

Thursday Oct 16, 2008

0
guess what?



skull

sadielee:

why aren't you wearing undies?.......oh! wait, is it your anual gyno visit? biggrin

Saturday May 31, 2008

0
lee:

Good morning smile

Sunday May 25, 2008

0
so far this holiday weekend I :

cooked a bomb dinner saturday nite

smile

and

lost my eye glasses

mad

Sunday Mar 23, 2008

0
Manko is super hott!

love

Friday Mar 21, 2008

0
oink
nateh:

Damn right.

linedrawing:

Me too

puke puke

Wednesday Mar 19, 2008

0
when I die, I want a coffin that plays the Rangers Goal Song forever.

My fiance said during the service, she'd be sure to open the lid every so often....

what a girl I got!



smile
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
nateh:

Can we bury Sean Avery alive along with you? smile

eric_only:

yes. I'm sure he and I will get along fine.

skull