Thursday Jul 07, 2011

0
Broken ribs..... Off to surgery in AM;(
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
drmark123:

Fell at pool;(. Hit concrete. Fucking hurts

sawa:

Sending you Get Well wishes!

Sunday Jul 03, 2011

0
Hangover ;(. Drinking and cigars not helping! Still not giving up!!wink
kay:

Hair of the dog?

Friday Jul 01, 2011

0
Can't sleep;(. Need a cuddle buddy and a glass of scotch!

Thursday Jun 30, 2011

0
Need a break;(. But I do see a cigar and vodka in my future tonight at Valozziswink
phecda:

LUCKY!

kay:

Me too. smile

Thursday Jun 23, 2011

0
Creme brle and lightsaber battles..... Any takers!?!?wink
drmark123:

Tis the best in greensburg or any part of the galaxywink

kay:

Oh my goodness, pick me!!!

Wednesday Jun 22, 2011

0
Phecda left;(. Fucking awesome time and even made more friends!!wink. (shotgunwink

Friday Jun 17, 2011

0
Jawa juice rocks!!!!! The new saber tat is a bit sore today but the alcohol fixing itwink. Can't wait till Phecda visits and gets more ink!!! As well as chat star wars and other nerd things!wink
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
drmark123:

We gotta hang out alot more!!!!!!wink. So much funwink

shotgun:

Yes!

Tuesday Jun 14, 2011

0
Vaca starting in 3 dayswink. And I finally get to meet someone who i have been talking to for bout a yearwink. It's about time!!! The force acts in Wierd ways.....
phecda:

yayayay! monday we hangoutssss!

Monday Jun 13, 2011

0
Pool!!!!!!wink

Sunday Jun 12, 2011

0
Raised alot of money for the children of my town here!!wink. Great day!!

Sunday Jun 12, 2011

0
Vodka wins againfrown...... Damn
kay:

Yeah Vodka likes to make me its bitch too.

Friday Apr 15, 2011

0
Warm weather!!!! yea!!!!!smile