Thursday Jul 30, 2009

0
I'm moving back to Oz in a few months.

Yeeeeeeeee! biggrin

Monday Aug 25, 2008

0

Saturday Aug 23, 2008

0

Sunday Feb 03, 2008

0
trills:

eeek

tez:

It's such a beautiful place!!

I've been there before, but this was my first time camping.

Monday Jan 14, 2008

0

Wednesday Nov 22, 2006

0
I've been a married man for a month and its great, although very little has really changed in the arrangement of our lives. I just get to to call her Mrs every time I ask for her when I phone her at work. Will be seeing the photographer next week so there will hopefully some pics to show soon.

Tuesday Oct 17, 2006

0
tez:

I sure was smile and I had my trusty camera!

pocket_rocket:

Yay, congrats biggrinbiggrin Mum's flip when they see anything, lol. Hope you day goes really well and that you have fun overseas and forever and ever smile

Monday Jul 24, 2006

0
Well we've decided...

I bought the ring, she said yes, we set a date. I'm getting married on the October 21, 2006.

Given that we only gave ourselves 3.5 months to organise it we've already get everything but my suit, the celebrant and the invites sorted. We do rock.

More updates later...

pocket_rocket:

Congrats =)

miss_lloyd:

The boy and I are still waiting on our invite, Freaky.... C'mon, where is it already??? smile

Sunday Jun 18, 2006

0
No more uni, I'm a free man now. No more angry stressed out Ben. My brain can happily return to mush as I become enslaved to the dollar and consumerism.

On other notes, my car will be sold come Wednesday so I will have some extra play money for the rest of the week. Yeah, I wish, its going straight into savings and the...
Read More

Sunday Jun 11, 2006

0
Holy shit!

The new site design made me crap my pants.

I knew there was gonna be some new design with the beta site up but I really needed a little more time to prepare myself.

...possibly some adult daipers aswell.