Sunday Mar 25, 2012

0
POSITIVE VIBRATIONS IN THE KITCHEN! ; )

Wednesday Feb 22, 2012

0
FDA - Precise Science

Tuesday Jan 24, 2012

0

Saturday Jan 21, 2012

0
FREE INTERNET IN DANGER -> SAY NO TO ACTA!!! - Petition Site -> http://www.avaaz.org/en/save_the_internet shocked

Sunday Dec 25, 2011

0
Happy Christmas Everyone! smile

Sunday Dec 11, 2011

0
Raw Artistic Soul feat. Ursula Rucker - The Light

Monday Oct 31, 2011

0

Thursday Oct 27, 2011

0


"The vid features Bill Shannon who was born with a degenerative hip condition. His legs cannot carry his own weight and so he has lived a life on crutches. He has developed a new way of moving through life on his skateboard and the crutches. Though this may look like a recreational hobby or a debilitation, it is simply how Bill maneuvers throughout the day...
Read More

Monday Sep 05, 2011

0
Checking out new Gear and new Soft..
Working on Audio Post Production for a Short Film.. wink

Saturday Jul 16, 2011

0
Nora Pussy Cat Plays the Piano ... ... Sweet ; )