Wednesday May 09, 2007

0
VIEW 16 of 16 COMMENTS
bkwill:

Tell me that's a picture of you. biggrin

misterusername:

"Prefer TRUTH to everything." - Albert Camus

HAHAHAHAHA!

Thursday Mar 01, 2007

0
I'm just so completely happy.
VIEW 7 of 7 COMMENTS
calamity:

Aw, that is so nice to hear. smile P.S. Add me back as a friend, pretty lady? biggrin

odette:

(taps foot)
ahem


can we just get naked already?

Tuesday Feb 20, 2007

0
That's Right, I'm Updating.

Though my web designer and I are still ironing out some kinks and polishing the final product, FancyBitch.com has officially been released to the masses!

Go ogle 'til your heart's content!
kiss

finch:

it looks awesome smile

just so you know, i'm not getting any text when i click on the 'about erin' link.

Wednesday Feb 14, 2007

0
odette:

Friday Jan 19, 2007

0
misterusername:

Awww.... he beats the living shit out of me, except it's in loneliness. frown
Start working this shit again! It's a goldmine! ARRR!!!

odette:

Im gonna beat the fuck outta you

and by "beat," I mean "molest"

Thursday Jan 04, 2007

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
llona:

oh yes. i really need to get up there soon.

chloe:

Whatever happened to your super dooper involved exciting SG journals? You are boring me.

Tuesday Dec 19, 2006

0
teddykev:

Interestingsmile

jessikaaaa:

Hey Lady! I just wanted to say happy belated birthday, and happy holidays to you as well! smile

Monday Dec 18, 2006

0
VIEW 11 of 11 COMMENTS
kentclark:

HB to you, chica.

scullyt:

Hey Beautiful, Happiest Birthday Wishes to you!!! kiss

Monday Dec 11, 2006

0
VIEW 9 of 9 COMMENTS
kristie:

Oh my God. Your pic with the green background is fucking brilliant! tongue

masseffection:

Lessen the tan, bring back the red hair and rawr!

Monday Nov 27, 2006

0
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
marimoon:

I missed that! +___+
Can't wait to see Fedor kicking some ass on dec 31st!!!! You know he's my favorite fighter! ;D

mariposa:

Ummm....

Are

U

Mad

At

Me?

Monday Nov 20, 2006

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
moldspawn:

I think the turkey is going to eat the person.

mariposa:

OH how I MISS talking to YOU....