Thursday Jan 24, 2013

0

Wednesday Jan 09, 2013

0
I found an awesome video on the correlation between money and happiness and I thought I'd share.



I hope the few people read this (if anyone at that) enjoy.

Thursday Dec 06, 2012

0
You know, before SG, I never knew I had sort of a big thing for redheads. Redheads are fucking AMAZING!!!! Thank you, Suicide Girls!!!
kelpie_:

wink

ameridactyle:

0.o

Monday Dec 03, 2012

0
Maybe I should buy a pair of scissors to open this pair of scissors I just bought...
idgas:

11 pounds of C4 will open it biggrin

Friday Nov 30, 2012

0
idgas:

Always!

Thursday Nov 29, 2012

0
This may be a little late but this past black Friday, I bought toothpaste, disposable razors, body wash and acne medication. For the first time in my life, the lady at the counter looked at me weird for buying personal hygiene products...
idgas:

Because you forgot to buy the 8,000 inch TV.

ameridactyle:

Apparently...

Wednesday Nov 28, 2012

0

Friday Nov 02, 2012

0
This is my first blog post in an extremely long time and I have serious doubts as to whether or not anyone will read this but it doesn't matter. This blog will from now on take the place of my own personal journal.

The other day, I was on facebook and I saw a strangely ironic post that I see quite often. It said...
Read More

Saturday Jul 28, 2012

0
Best song ever!

Wednesday Jul 25, 2012

0
I want to go through a drive through and or 4 chicken fingers and 1 chicken thumb. That way, I have a whole chicken hand. I'm probably gonna want a diet water to go with that. I also need to specifically tell the drive through person that I want my meal "to go."
kelpie_:

What?

ameridactyle:

Exactly

Monday Jul 16, 2012

0
I got a new pair of pajama pants this weekend which is great because I used to have to hold stuff when I slept. Now if I could only find a pajama backpack...