Thursday Nov 25, 2010

1
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
zombox5000:

That is an exquisite tease...

kay:

smile

Monday Sep 14, 2009

1
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
navanod74165:

Love the pics and your sets

abii:

lovelovelovelovelove

Sunday Jul 19, 2009

0
VIEW 11 of 11 COMMENTS
crazyben:

What a rad bathing suit! Nice shots.

talamia:

cool bikini smile

Tuesday Jun 30, 2009

0
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
crazyben:

God you are so fucking gorgeous and delicate looking, if I were in Kharkov I would want to dominate you that's for sure... Anywho, has anyone ever made a good movie out of Bulgakov's "Master and Margarita"? It's such a great book. I would order a movie to own on amazon.com if there is one. Lately, I've been trying to find everything by the Russian director Aleksei Balabanov.
Well, hope your summer is going well!
Ciao!, Crazy Ben

gregorylyles:

Gorgeous shot!

Saturday Jun 20, 2009

0
VIEW 7 of 7 COMMENTS
fatality:

mtbiker1:

I loved your pictures.
I wish I could smell the coffee. I think I'm addicted to it. lol

Monday Jun 08, 2009

0
?**********
Read More
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
rashel:

krytaja ideja)

odry:

Spasibo), kak priyatno pisat rodnie slova))) wink

Friday May 29, 2009

0
VIEW 11 of 11 COMMENTS
evilgasm:

WOW! love

ariosto:

Dayum.

Tuesday May 19, 2009

0
VIEW 7 of 7 COMMENTS
enne:

great pic smile

crazyben:

Damn these pics are hott! In fact, "hot, hot, hot" is a bit of an understatement in my opinion...

Monday May 18, 2009

0
Hello my dears!
Want to say thank you all for supporting me!
It seems to me, I wasn't here for a long time and I have some news. So, now I am 25! smile I have a new set for you my dears, you can see it in 3 of June. miao!!
weeja:

Happy birthday smile smile
all the best with your new set love love love

Friday Apr 24, 2009

0
Tommorrow!
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
dwam:

Your complaint has been registered with a little delay. Thank you so much for your comment on Complaint Desk ! smile

renna:

thanks for the friend request, lady!