Monday Feb 04, 2013

0

Wednesday Jan 09, 2013

0
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
rokko:

Nice one smile

fiumerosso:

biggrin

Sunday Jan 06, 2013

0
Hey hey hey!

Last time I posted here, it was in 2012. Now, the new year has arrived!
I just came back from Paris, in wich I spent an awesome week smile I passed the new year's eve under the Eiffel Tower and enjoyed a lot the city!
Also, there are loooots of wonderful shops!! Oh god I wanted everything I saw xD

Anyway, I...
Read More
_paganpisces_:

These are amazingly beautiful photos.

Sunday Dec 16, 2012

0

Tuesday Nov 20, 2012

0
liz_sixx:

Ooh lucky <3
Muse <3 <3 <3

daphne:

non me lo dire.... sono passati sei anni ormai e i tool manco accennano a fare un nuovo disco.... sto soffrendo tanterrimo!

Thursday Nov 08, 2012

0
cinn:

Nice.... tan.. line... ;]

cinn:

Haha, hi! You're welcome! ;] Thanks for posting the picture.. ;]

Saturday Oct 13, 2012

0

Sunday Oct 07, 2012

0
fiumerosso:

abbello biggrin

fiumerosso:

eh lo so, non si pu avere tutto dalla vita smile

Wednesday Jun 27, 2012

0

Thursday Apr 12, 2012

0
Digital photography?

We are all sons of the digital era, but digital photography, for me, isn't as good as old-style analog photography.

First of all, even the dumbest person could take a digital pic (well, it will be horrible, but doesn't matter) not even knowing what the fuck he's doin'. You are a total idiot who cannot take a decent pic of...
Read More
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
lauretta:

ho fatto fatica a trovare il tuo commento... di solito si usa rispondere direttamente sul blog dell'altra persona tongue
comunque hai ragione, anche qui sono diventati tutti fotografi col boom del digitale. abbastanza una merda puke

elena:

Thanks so much for the love on my set smile