Sunday Aug 28, 2011

0
It's my birthday in 8 days.
WHATCHA GETTIN' ME!?
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
solidoak:

A custom made tattoo machine

creamcuffs:

I was thinking a snorkling outfit

Thursday Jul 21, 2011

0
badronald:

Beau travail, j'aime beaucoup!

oracle:

I agree, great work!

Sunday Jul 17, 2011

0
_cupcake:

of course we miss you kiss

christopher_:

damn nice tat ..... i want some new work done !!!! come here .... LoL

Monday May 23, 2011

0
metroglamour:

Yes, a set is overdue!

tactical:

Looks awesome can't wait to see the set

Thursday May 05, 2011

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
_peep_:

Where in FL are you?

laceyhigh:

It's a tiny city called sebring...


Ya wanna come shoot for me?

Sunday May 01, 2011

0
tactical:

I have no idea wink

unknown_user:

You SHOULD be.

Wednesday Apr 06, 2011

0
VIEW 11 of 11 COMMENTS
_peep_:

That is amazing <3333

victoriavertex:

Great stuff. I'm studying Illustration, drawing is my passion too <3

xx

Sunday Apr 03, 2011

0
Someone get me a new camera battery charger so I can get up on new sets. Commmeee onnnn!
tongue
Also, where have I been for so long? That's crazy, I fell off the planet.
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
helvispresley:

glad you are back!

laceyhigh:

It is on my wishlist, right at the top! biggrin

And honestly, I broke 8 bones. Price ya pay from a fall like that, I guess. hahah
And I'm pretty glad to be back too. Let's get up on these naked pictures!

Thursday Feb 24, 2011

0
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
indiebuddhist:

That's a really big skirt ...

xenah:

haha rad looks like a good time to me

Friday Feb 11, 2011

0
I'll be shooting a set shortly, one to make you proud.

Key notes, house wife, and a Florida cliche.
Yup, get excited.
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
victoriavertex:

Looking forward to that =)

kiss

millerman325:

can't wait for the new set

Tuesday Feb 08, 2011

0
I need a place to apprentice for tattooing, anyone know where there's a place?
helvispresley:

where at?

heartbaker:

Best of luck. Nowadays it seems most tattoo artists keep to themselves and don't want to help others out

Tuesday Feb 01, 2011

0
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
akaadam:

So I've been back in town for a month. And we still haven't hung out hun lol. Why is this?
PS- My abs are still better wink <3 you!

kushiki:

Haha, you don't need to work out! You're skinny girl~ you already look great. :]