Thursday Sep 26, 2013

8
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
tammyriot:

lovelove

ron4164:

Triple Keshia! love love love

Thursday Aug 15, 2013

8
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
razlance:

God, you are so sexy..

mandylion:

Great picture, You and Katherine, what else ?!

Saturday May 11, 2013

6
VIEW 12 of 12 COMMENTS
sandcfl:

This picture looks like "Friends" one ; )

legman:

lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove

Friday Dec 14, 2012

2
VIEW 7 of 7 COMMENTS
ron4164:

Great photo! love love

manujoly:

Wouhouoooo So sexy !!!

Wednesday Dec 05, 2012

1
VIEW 9 of 9 COMMENTS
robetesatemynoir:

*all the swooning

emanuel:

Congrats! love

Sunday Nov 25, 2012

3
VIEW 12 of 12 COMMENTS
eweytx:

Cute, sexy, perfect!

faylen:

Reminds me of a kitten. Lol

Monday Oct 29, 2012

2
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
eweytx:

Very cool!

gujsel:

so great congrats!!!you are so gorgeous !!!hugs to u !!!kisskisskisskisskisskisskisskiss

Sunday Sep 16, 2012

1
VIEW 7 of 7 COMMENTS
ron4164:

love love
Awesome set Keshia! kiss kiss

legman:

pretty set!! lovelovelovelovelovelovelovelove

Saturday Sep 15, 2012

1
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
bucolic:

love

findingthepath:

As they say sex sells. And this sells. Great photo.

Thursday Sep 13, 2012

1
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
kennadi:

That is awesome! Very pretty photos! smile

paradoxical:

that's cool