Saturday Sep 28, 2013

0
"Conformity is the jailer of freedom and the enemy of growth." - John F. Kennedy

ARRR!!!

Friday Sep 27, 2013

0
"The more you like yourself, the less you are like anyone else, which makes you unique." - Walt Disney.
ARRR!!!
linna:

Thank you for supporting my new set Venus. Thank you for the friend request! smile

abadon:

lovelovelove Ownn great blog!

Tuesday Sep 17, 2013

0
"Nothing is more intolerable than to have to admit to yourself your own errors." -Ludwig van Beethoven ARRR!!!
moparhyde:

Too true!

kitaen:

I like that quote.

Sunday Aug 18, 2013

0
"Beer: The cause of, and solution to, all of life's problems." - Homer SimpsonARRR!!!
akratie:

Thank you for the love, happy beerday!
One of the best quotes of the history!

irish_viking:

Thanks! ARRR!!!

Wednesday May 15, 2013

0
"As government expands, liberty contracts." - Ronald Reagan
ARRR!!!
pavone:

True! ...Thanks for the friendship!kiss

Tuesday Apr 09, 2013

0
"Take things as they are. Punch when you have to punch. Kick when you have to kick." - Bruce LeeARRR!!!

Friday Apr 05, 2013

0
ARRR!!!"Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience." - Edward Murphy

Thursday Apr 04, 2013

0
"A lie can travel half way around the world while the truth is putting on its shoes." - Mark Twain
ARRR!!!
oruha:

Mark Twain is love

Saturday Mar 30, 2013

0
"The purpose of our lives is to be happy." - Dalai Lama

ARRR!!!
hor:


ooo aaa

Tuesday Mar 12, 2013

0
"They that can give up essential liberty to obtain a little temporary safety deserve neither liberty nor safety." - Benjamin Franklin
thanatoz:

lovelove