Tuesday Jun 18, 2013

1
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
devilins:

smile

krito:

Hello heart
thanks for supporting my set Violet Flowers
have a nice day! kisses kiss

Monday Jun 03, 2013

1
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
catsup:

Haha smile

lunar:

I like this blog!

Saturday Feb 09, 2013

1
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
sif:

thank you very much for the support on my set sir kisskiss

hanke:

aawww

Friday Nov 02, 2012

1
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
kattyfox:

thanks for the love my set. kisses <3

linna:

Thank you for the friend request

Friday Oct 19, 2012

0
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
aniston:

Thanks for the friend request blush love

aniston:

Thanks for the friend request blush love

Thursday Oct 04, 2012

0
katianna:

Its not a bone...but I understand the pun! And funny subway one bahaha

thanatoz:

jajajajajaj whats up my friend!! long time no talking to yooukiss

Friday Aug 24, 2012

0
VIEW 9 of 9 COMMENTS
poox:

Thank for the comment you leave me on my set biggrin

suzika:

Thanks a bunch for checking out my artwork wink
kisskisskiss

Friday Aug 10, 2012

0
VIEW 4 of 4 COMMENTS
dirtyjames:

Hahahaha!biggrin

krito:

thank you <3

Saturday Jul 28, 2012

0
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
casiopea:

Thank you! You are so sweet!

minea:

haha, cheers, it's a work in progress, always biggrin

Tuesday Jul 24, 2012

0
Songwriters: WILLIAMS, SR., HANK / WILLIAMS, SR., HANK

You'll meet many just like me upon life's busy street With shoulders stooped and heads bowed low and eyes that stare in defeat Or souls that live within the past where sorrow plays all parts Where a living death is all that's left for men with broken hearts You have no right to be the...
Read More