Saturday Apr 09, 2011

1
VIEW 7 of 7 COMMENTS
prussia:

che yane, que paso con el chico, lo vistes?

gujsel:

happy happy happy happy happy birthday !!!kisses to u kisskisskisskisskiss

Thursday Mar 31, 2011

2
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
ron4164:

Yeppers! smile

barabus:

love

Monday Sep 21, 2009

1
VIEW 16 of 16 COMMENTS
luis_007:

happy birthday kiss smile smile

demalov3:

you are so beautful i think im in love with yoiu ~peace and love the artist Demayokiss

Sunday Sep 20, 2009

4
VIEW 5 of 5 COMMENTS
dice:

You are one hot lady! I love you new set! SEXY!

wolf:

de donde eres? es que eres tan hermosaaa, no lo puedo decifrar! belleza latina preciosa :* besito desde mexico!

Thursday Sep 17, 2009

1
VIEW 26 of 26 COMMENTS
atraxion:

bien ahi! sos una diosaaaaaaa! kiss

liu:

congrats divina!

Wednesday Jul 29, 2009

0
VIEW 3 of 3 COMMENTS
hockey1:

gorgeous

liu:

te extrao morocha, seguis en lo de juli?
ya estoy re asentada avisame

Thursday Jul 09, 2009

1
today i feel a little angry... mi last 3 sets are in member review and i really feel a little desapointed... i really loved the last two... and this takes me teh desires to get working with the photos... i don't know what happens... but i really hate it.

this is teh last one... it have the opotunitty to get live yet...
La mexicana



blackeyed
VIEW 14 of 14 COMMENTS
redrose:

Your sets are amazing... No way they should be waiting in Member review love

liu:

feliz dia linda

Monday Jul 06, 2009

1
m0ngrel:

hot!

priscila:

siiii nena estas muy sexy

Friday Jul 03, 2009

1
VIEW 10 of 10 COMMENTS
hezza:

Estas hermosa Yane

kya:

me encanto linda!

Tuesday Jun 30, 2009

2
VIEW 8 of 8 COMMENTS
afterbirth:

Oh and here's a photo of Joan Jett ( I named my daughter Jet after her) with Cheap Trick from back in the '70s.

atraxion:

divina total!