Tuesday Aug 06, 2013

14
VIEW 25 of 29 COMMENTS
ayano:

You are pure perfect! love

ranza:

om nom nom :)

Friday May 17, 2013

7
VIEW 20 of 20 COMMENTS
thanatoz:

happy birthday sexy lady!!! congratulations on your set, i just saw it and wow wow wow, you are always such a babe

twistedwhispers:

Happy Birthday Lu! kiss

Tuesday Mar 05, 2013

9
VIEW 25 of 29 COMMENTS
euforia:

we want all your sets in FP!! Finally you are pink an now I can put you on my top faves n________n

suburbia_:

love

Saturday Feb 02, 2013

6
VIEW 25 of 51 COMMENTS
galliemini:

Wow 

shininglight:

so cute

Thursday Jan 24, 2013

2
VIEW 25 of 138 COMMENTS
_zef_:

Congratulations, gorgeous!!! Fuck 94 %, you are rocking the front page and I really love your set. Dope ink, hot body, cool idea!! What else could they ask for!! You got yourself a new fan!! <3

corinna_:

congratulations <3

Thursday Jan 10, 2013

2
VIEW 25 of 48 COMMENTS
dwam:

Congrats on going pink lady !

mephistorolling:

Congratulations!

Saturday Nov 17, 2012

2
VIEW 17 of 17 COMMENTS
jaruki:

soo cute face!

thanatoz:

amazing you are painfull to seebiggrin so prettykiss

Monday Oct 29, 2012

3
VIEW 25 of 32 COMMENTS
miniandsti:

Great color ! love

jaruki:

lovely dreads!

Friday Oct 26, 2012

2
VIEW 15 of 15 COMMENTS
laylie:

Great pics!
I hope you'll be pink soon, you totally deserve it!

fauxy:

Love your pics!! I'll keep sending love to your sets in hopes that you will be PINK soon. smile

Wednesday Oct 17, 2012

2
VIEW 21 of 21 COMMENTS
cihuacoatl:

Pictures are cute, and seems you got to your destinations safe.. Best of luck to you Lu!

maniamaree:

love the pics your so beautiful x