Monday Jul 01, 2013

9
VIEW 19 of 19 COMMENTS
legendary_cxc:

Enjoying wink

gadgette:

forever one of my favorites <3

Thursday Jun 06, 2013

7
VIEW 22 of 22 COMMENTS
kahkilla:

awesome

alea_:

Jolie photo ! smile

Thursday May 09, 2013

7
VIEW 11 of 11 COMMENTS
roxxied:

Hot tattoo! and i love the place! <3

reaver_fr:

Original comme tatouage, j'aime bien! smile

Friday Mar 15, 2013

6
VIEW 9 of 9 COMMENTS
kaylaa:

j'adore tu est trop mignonne !

karamazov30:

Beautiful

Sunday Dec 23, 2012

2
VIEW 13 of 13 COMMENTS
letranger:

nice photo

ilo:

Trs jolie ^^

Saturday Oct 06, 2012

1
VIEW 9 of 9 COMMENTS
cendres:

trop chou

linna:

Picture really funny, but very pretty smile

Wednesday Oct 03, 2012

2
VIEW 11 of 11 COMMENTS
vidasinmuerte:

Cuteness overload! I don't even know what kind of cereal you're having, but it still looks delicious!

yaridovich:

What's that you added to your cereal? Sure looks good. smile

Friday Aug 10, 2012

1
VIEW 6 of 6 COMMENTS
vladtheimposter:

Cutie!

amstramgram:

Joli!

Monday Aug 06, 2012

1
VIEW 18 of 18 COMMENTS
popet:

beautiful new ink smile

emanuelle:

is very delicate

Tuesday Jul 03, 2012

3
VIEW 13 of 13 COMMENTS
korbendallas:

Tomb Raider of my heart <3 Look amazing lady.

dwam:

Tu as vu que tu as un sosie sur le site ?
http://suicidegirls.com/girls/Tristyn/photos/+Demure+++/